Menu
CWSBanners_20165.jpg

Spring 2018 Exhibitor List 

Updated April 12th

A Little Taste of Country http://www.altoc.ca
Acti Labs - Beauty with Kim http://www.actibeauty.com
Ad Star Advertising  http://www.adstarpromotions.com
Adina Unique Gifts http://www.adoniaa.com
Adoniaa Beauty http://www.adoniaa.com
Alberta Animal Rescue Crew Society http://www.aarcs.ca
Alberta Blue Cross http://www.ab.bluecross.ca
Alberta Chrysler
Alberta College of Massage http://www.acmt.ca
Alberta Family Histories Society http://www.afha.ab.ca
Alberta Health Services - EMS http://www.ahs.ca/ems
All About Her http://www.royaleusa.com/micabeauty.com
All Clean Natural http://www.allcleannatural.ca
All Through the House
Aloette Cosmetics http://www.aloette.com/albertarockies.com
Anna's Hungarian Baking http://www.annashungarianbaking.com
Arbonne International  http://www.christinathomas.arbonne.com
Arbor Memorial http://www.edenbrookcemetery.ca
Aritzia Overseas Private Ltd. http://www.artziaoverseas.org
Aurora Cannabis  http://www.auroramj.com
Aussie Rules Piano Bar http://www.aussierules.ca
Avon Canada  http://www.interavon.ca/gayle.bartha
Awaken Chiropractor http://www.awakenchiropractic.ca
Bag to Earth Food Waste Bags http://www.bagtoearth.com
Benefis Health System http://www.benefis.org
Bliss http://www.obtainbliss.com
BMO  http://www.sdimarketing.com
BMW Gallery http://www.bmw-calgary.ca
Bravo Health http://www.chiropractical.ca
BVZ Trade
Calgary Firefighters Burn Treatment Society http://www.cfbts.org
Calgary Humane Society http://www.calgaryhumane.ca
Calgary Mini Donuts http://www.calgaryminidonuts.com
Calgary Roller Derby Association  http://www.calgaryrollerderby.com
Calgary Women's Emergency Shelter http://www.calgarywomensshelter.com
Cambrooks College http://www.cambrooks.ca
Campbell Greenhouses/Prairie Soul Smoothie Co. http://www.campbellgreenhouses.ca
Castle Financial Group http://www.castlefinancial.net
Century Chiropractic Wellness Centre http://www.centurywellness.ca
Century Downs Racetrack and Casino http://www.centurydowns.com
Cherish Storage Solutions http://www.cherishstoragesolutionsca
Cherisse Mia Fine Arts https://www.cherissemia.com/contact-1
Chris Barry Hypnosis http://www.chrisbarryhypnosis.com
Cian's Mustard https://ciansmustard.com/
CIR Realty http://www.kristinyyc.com
Cory Liss Orthodontics http://www.corylessortho.ca
Cranberry "Craze"
Culligan Water http://www.culligan.com
Cultiva Beauty Inc. http://www.cultivabeauty.ca
Cultured Canines http://www.culturedcanines.ca
Dairy Farmers of Canada http://www.dairygoodness.ca
Decadent Lashes http://www.decadentlashes.com
DeepMarine Collagen http://www.deepmarine.com
Dermalactives http://www.dermalactives.com
Design Your Life Studio https://www.dylstudio.ca/
DNA Dresscode http://www.dnadresscode.com
Dominican Republic Tourism and Board http://www.godominicanrepublic.com
Drivewest http://www.drivewest.ca/
Drops of Gratitude Gift Co. http://www.dropsofgratitude.ca
Eden Essentials Ltd. http://www.edenessentials.com
Edward Jones  http://www.edwardjones.com
Elevate Supply  http://www.rockymountaincannabisclub.ca
Emily Rose Health and Beauty http://www.emilyrosehealth.com
Empower International Inc. http://www.experienceempower.com/gjstacey
Essence Wellness Clinic http://www.essencewellness.ca
Expressions Consignment http://www.expressions.com
Extinkt Tattoo Removal and Skin Clinic Inc. http://www.extinktattooremoval.com
Family Braces http://www.familybraces.ca
Family Freezed http://www.familyfreezed.com
Field Stone Fruit Wines http://www.fieldstonefruitwines.com
Fifth Avenue Collection KL http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com/kathylewis
Forever Bee http://www.foreverbee.ca
Franzel Shoes http://www.franzelshoes.ca
Free Spirit Healing http://www.freespirithealing.org
Friends and Gems Inc. http://www.friendsandgems.com
Future Smiles Denture Clinic Ltd. http://www.calgarydentureclinic.net
Get Assist Inc. http://www.getassist.com
Glue-Free Falsies http://www.gluefreefalsies.etsy.com
Going Nuts http://www.goingnuts.ca
Goodlife Fitness http://www.goodlifefitness.com
Gotstylz http://www.gotstylz.com
Grow Calgary http://www.growcalgary.ca
Handcrafted YYC https://handcraftedyyc.com/
Harvest Medicine http://www.hmed.ca
Hello Fresh http://ww.hellofresh.ca
Henna by Iram http://www.hennabyiram.com
HMD Trading Inc. http://www.hmdgel.com
Holt Fine Art Photography http://www.holtfineart.com
Home of OM, The http://www.thehomeofom.ca
I Heart Homemade http://wwwiheathomemadeyyc.ca
International Love https://www.facebook.com/IntLoveBoutique/?pnref=lhc
International Paintball Group http://www.ipgca.com
Intimate Affhairs Wig Boutique http://intimateaffhairs.ca
Investors Group  http://www.investorsgroup.com
It Works!  http://www.revive45.com
J.R. Watkins
Jamberry - Chantelle Unger http://www.chantelleunger.jamberry.com
Janey's Passions http://www.janeysart.weebly.com
Jazzercise http://www.jazzercise.com
Joshua Tree/MYM Nutraceuticals http://www.hempmed1.com
Jouviance Canada http://www.jouviance.com
Jubilations Dinner Theatre http://www.jubilations.ca
Kelly Farley Jewelry https://www.facebook.com/KellyFarleyJewelry/
Lemon Heaven  http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Lemons & Steel http://www.lemonsandsteel.com
LifeStyles Allan Centre http://www.allancentre.com
Limelight by Alcone http://www.looksbyleia.com
Lipsense http://www.facebook.com/lusciouslipswithanona/
Living Great 100  http://wwwlivinggreat100@isagenix.com
LogicOil http://logicoil.ca
London Drugs  https://www.londondrugs.com/
LVMH Fragrance Brands 
M Network http://amyh.m.network
Maddpretty http://www.maddpretty.com
Maid of Honour Cleaning http://www.maidofhonourcleaning.ca
MaKami College http://www.makamicollege.com
Maple Organics http://www.mapleorganics.com
Marbled Inspirations http://www.marbledinspirations.ca
Mary Kay Cosmetics http://www.marykay.ca/lbrunet
Matt & Steve's http://www.mattandsteve.com
Mayfair Diagnostics http://www.mayfairdiagnostics.com
Melrose Cafe & Bar http://www.melrosecalgary.com
Mia's Secrets
Mint Floorcoverings http://www.mintfloorcoverings.com
Monat Global 
Montgomery Village Veterinary Clinic & Dekens Housecall Services http://www.mvvcdekensca
MS Society of Canada, Calgary & Area http://www.mswalks.ca
My Girl Friend's Closet www.mygirlfriendsclosetyyc.com 
Native Seed Co.
Natural Way Chiropractic http://www.naturalwaychiro.ca
Nature's EOS https://natureseos.com/
Nerium  http://www.tandpmurray.nerium.com
Norwex  http://www.rhondabraglin.norwex.biz
NuCerity  http://www.mynucerity.biz/dkidd
Nygard Int. http://www.nygard.com
Ocean Sales Ltd http://www.oceansales.ca
Oh! Naturals Flavored Snacks http://www.oh-naturals.com
Okanagan Wineland Dressings http://wineland.ca
Omega Alpha Pharmaceuticals Inc. http://www.omegaalpha.ca
Pampered Chef  http://www.pamperedchef.biz/great2cook
Papers & Beyond http://www.papersandbeyond.ca
Paradigm Health Group http://www.paradigmhealth.ca
Pet Heaven Crematorium & Funeral Chapel Ltd. http://www.petheavencalgary.com
Pink Car Service http://www.4seasonstransport.com
Plasma Makes Perfect
PowHERhouse Media  https://www.powherhouse.com/
Precision Hyundai http://www.precisionhyundai.com
Pretty in Mink http://www.prettyinmink.ca
Project P.A.L Prevent A Litter Ltd.
Pruvit 
Pura Vida  https://oceanbeauty.com
Pure Romance by Tammy http://www.passionatetammy.com
Rainbow Systems 
Revolve Furnishings  http://www.revolvefurnishings.com
Rustic Quilting http://www.facebook.com/rusticquilting/
RV Sites Canada http://www.rvlots.ca
Sabra Canada http://www.sabracanada.com
Sassy and Classy Ladies Wear http://www.sassysandclassy.ca
Scentsy  http://www.tracycross.scentsy.ca
Scitec Nutrition Canada Inc. http://www.scitecnutrition.com
Scotiabank Calgary http://scotiabank.com
Seacret  http://www.seacretdirect.com/kxekominos
Sewing Place http://www.sewingplace.ca
SimplyProtein  http://simplyprotein.ca
Sistership Calgary Dragon Boat Assoc. http://www.sistershipcalgary.com
Slim Looking http://www.slimlooking.com
Soho Fashion http://www.sohofashion.ca
Spa Lady http://www.spalady.ca
Spain Gourmet Canada http://www.spaingourmetcanada.com
Spot Dog Walking http://spotwalk.ca
Springfree Trampoline http://www.springfree.ca
Stage West Theatre Restaurant http://www.stagewestcalgary.com
Star Creations http://www.starcreations.ca
Steam & Go 
Steeped Tea  http://www.steepedtea.com
Stella & Dot  http://ca.stelladot.com/KimG
Stopbully.com http://www.stopbully.com
Stork Babies (Pop Dental) http://www.popdental.com
Student Works Painting http://www.studentworks.ca
Studio White http://www.studio-white.ca
Sugar Tree Cleaning Company http://www.sugartreecleaningcompany.com
Sundial Growers http://www.sundialgrowers.com
Sweetlegs AG http://www.sweetlegs.ca
Tangerine - Jacqueline http://www.tangerine.ca
Ten Degrees Chocolate http://www.tendegreeschocolate.ca
The Art of Tarot http://www.theartoftarot.co
The Centre for Learning at Home http://www.centreforlearning.ca
The Chocolate Lab http://www.thechocolatelab..ca
The City of Calgary Recreation http://www.calgary.ca/recreation
The Happy Fish Catering Truck http://facebook/happyfishtruck
The Lemon Square http://www.thelemonsquare.ca
The Mind and Body Factory http://www,themindandbodyfactory.com
The Pink Painter http://www.thepinkpainter.ca
The Prosecco Cart http://www.proseccocart.ca
The Store Upstairs
The Winston Golf Club http://www.thewinstongolfclub.com
Theatre Calgary http://www.theatrecalgary.com
Thirty One Gifts SH http://www.mythirtyone.ca/stephanieH
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com
Timeless Imagination http://esty.com/shop/timeless2imagination
Tocara Jewlery - Barb Smith http://www.tocaraplus.com
Town Pump Hotel Group http://www.townpumphotels.com
Tubby's Party Rental http://www.tubbys.ca
Tupperware Canada  http://www.my.tupperware.ca/royalt
Ultima Dental Wellness http://www.ultimadentalwellness.ca
Valentus  http://www.valentus.com/slimroastgetsresults
Vin Gogh Paint and Sip Studio Inc. http://www.vingogh.ca
Vine Vera  http://www.deor24k.com
Vivint Smarthome http://www.vivint.com
VOXXlife AD http://www.mojiproducts.com/anniedupuis
Walk Strong Calgary http://www.walkstrongcalgary.com
We Buy UR Ride http://www.webuyurride.com

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Schedule

Download
Show Guide Here!