Menu

FALL 2017 Exhibitor List 

Updated September 20th, 2017 

1 on 1 Personal Fitness
A Little Taste of Country http://www.altoc.ca
Acti Labs http://www.actibeauty.com
Adina Unique Gifts
Adoniaa Beauty http://www.adoniaa.com
Adrienne Furrie Image http://www.adriennefurrie.com
AK Traders
Alberta Animal Rescue Crew Society http://www.aarcs.ca
Alberta Blue Cross http://www.ab.bluecross.ca
Alberta Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 
Alberta Equestrian Federation http://www.albertaequestrian.com
Alberta Health Services - EMS http://www.ahs.ca/ems
All About Her  http://www.royaleusa.com/micabeauty.com
Apple Magazine http://www.applemag.ca
Arbonne International  http://www.christinathomas.arbonne.com
Arbor Memorial http://www.edenbrookcemetery.ca
Aspen Family & Community Network Society http://www.aspenfamily.org
Aurora Cannabis Inc. http://www.auroramj.com
Avon Canada  http://www.interavon.ca/gayle.bartha
Bayshore Home Health  http://www.bayshore.ca
Bio-Oil  http://www.advancedinnovationsinc.ca
Blue Buffalo Co. http://www.bluebuffalo.ca
BMO Bank of Montreal http://www.bmo.com
Boston Terrier Rescue Canada - AB http://www.bostonterrierrescuecanada.com
Bravo Health http://www.chiropractical.ca
BVZ Trade
Calgary Firefighters Burn Treatment Society http://www.cfbts.org
Calgary Humane Society http://www.calgaryhumane.ca
Calgary Mini Donuts http://www.calgaryminidonuts.com
Calgary Women's Emergency Shelter http://www.calgarywomensshelter.com
Canadian Celiac Association Calgary http://www.calgaryceliac.ca
Cashco Financial http://www.cashcofinancial.com
Centre for Sleep http://www.centreforsleep.com
Century Chiropractic Wellness Centre http://www.centurywellness.ca
Chinook Winds Show Chorus http://www.chinookwinds.net
Chiropractic Health Centre http://www.chiro-doctor.com
Chris Barry Hypnosis http://www.chrisbarryhypnosis.com
City of Calgary Waste & Recycling http://www.calgary.ca/UEP/WRS/Pages/Waste-and-Recycling-Services.aspx
Color Me Mine Uptown http://www.uptown.colormemine.com
Cultured Canines http://www.culturedcanines.ca
DoTerra  http://www.loveandlavenderoil.com
Dress for Success https://calgary.dressforsucess.org/
Drops of Gratitude Gift Co. http://www.dropsofgratitude.ca
Edward Jones  http://www.edwardjones.com
EFW Radiology & Advanced Medical Imaging http://www.efwrad.com
Ellie Bianca http://www.elliebianca.com
Empower International Inc. http://www.experienceempower.com/gjstacey
Evera Dark http://www.everadark.com
Evergreen College http://www.evergreencollege.ca
Expressions Consignment http://www.expressions.com
Fifth Avenue Collection KL http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com/kathylewis
Forever Bee http://www.foreverbee.ca
Friends and Gems Inc. http://www.friendsandgems.com
Future Smiles Denture Clinic Ltd. http://www.calgarydentureclinic.net
Girl Guides of Canada http://www.calgarygirlguides.com
Gizella's Cleaning http://www.gizella.ca
Granite Direct
Great Falls Montana Tourism http://www.gftourismbid.com
Hillberg & Berk  http://www.hillbergandberk.com
Home of OM, The http://www.thehomeofom.ca
Intimate Affhairs Wig Boutique http://intimateaffhairs.ca
Investors Group  http://www.investorsgroup.com
IODE Canada http://www.IODEAlberta.ca
Italian Supermarket
J.R. Watkins
Jamberry  http://www.chantelleunger.jamberry.com
JK Apparel  http://www.facebook.com/jkapparelbychantalcalgary
Kalispell Convention and Visitors Bureau http://www.discoverkalispell.com
Kidney Clothes Donation Program http://kidneyclothes.ca
Knowledge First Financial http://www.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca/Kathy.Hearn
Lemon Heaven  http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Lemons & Steel http://www.lemonsandsteel.com
Lipsense by Senegence http://www.facebook.com/lusciouslipswithanona/
Living Great 100 - Isagenix http://wwwlivinggreat100@isagenix.com
London Drugs  http://www.londondrugs.com
Lorna Jane Active Living http://www.ljactive.ca
Lumis Knittles http://www.lumisknittles.com
LVMH Fragrance Brands 
M Network http://amyh.m.network
Maddpretty http://www.maddpretty.com
MaKami College http://www.makamicollege.com
Marbled Inspirations http://www.marbledinspirations.ca
Mary Kay Cosmetics http://www.marykay.ca/lbrunet
MC College http://www.mccollege.ca
McKnight 24 Hour Veterinary Hospital http://www.mcknightvethospital.ca
McMan Calgary http://www.mcmancalgary.ca
Mia's Secrets
Modere http://www.beautipage.ca/spawithjanet
Monat Global 
Mungos Books for Dog People http://www.mungosbooks.ca
My Bread
My Home http://www.myhome-inc.com
National Institute of Wellness & Esthetics http://www.niwe.ca
Natural Mattress http://www.naturalmatrress.ca
Natural Way Chiropractic http://www.naturalwaychiro.ca
Natures Carpet Cleaners http://www.naturescarpetcleaning.com
Northern Reflections
Norwex  http://www.rhondabraglin.norwex.biz
NuCerity http://www.mynucerity.biz/dkidd
Nygard Int. http://www.nygard.com
Olivewood Glory Kitchen Utensils https://www.facebook.com/olivewoodglory
Omega Alpha Pharmecuticals Inc. http://www.omegaalpha.ca
One Time Shot Photography http://www.onetimeshot.com
Original Energy Sales
Pampered Chef  http://www.pamperedchef.biz/ads
Pearle Vision http://www.pearlvision.ca
Perfecting You Fashions http://www.facebook.com/perfectingyoufashions
Pink Car Service http://www.4seasonstransport.com
PowHERhouse Media http://www.powherhouse.com
Pretty in Mink http://www.prettyinmink.ca
Pruvit Independant Dealer http://www.kot.pruvitnow.com
Pure Romance by Tammy http://www.passionatetammy.com
Purest Home Essentials http://www.purestcompany.com
RBC Insurance http://www.rbcinsurance.com
Revolve Furnishings http://www.revolvefurnishings.com
Reyna Rose http://reynarose.com
Rocky Mountain Pools & Spas Ltd.
Rodan & Fields https://ebrown20.myrandf.com/ca/
Scentsy  http://www.tracycross.scentsy.ca
Scotiabank Calgary http://scotiabank.com
Seacret Direct  http://www.seacretdirect.com/kxekominos
Shakers Fun Centre http://www.shakerscalgary.com
Silver Icing http://www.silvericing.com/kristan
Something Azul http://www.somethingazul.com
Spa Lady http://www.spalady.ca
Stage West Theatre Restaurant http://www.stagewestcalgary.com
Steeped Tea  http://www.mysteepedtea.com/teamom
Stella & Dot - Hayle  http://ca.stelladot.com/haylek
Stella & Dot - Kim  http://ca.stelladot.com/KimG
Stopbully.com http://www.stopbully.com
Studio White http://www.studio-white.ca
Tangerine  http://www.tangerine.ca
The Art of Tarot http://www.theartoftarot.co
The Store Upstairs
The Travelling Teacups http://www.travellingteacups.ca
Theatre Calgary http://www.theatrecalgary.com
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com
TOPS Club Inc
TruMedic http://www.trumedic.com
Tupperware Canada  http://www.my.tupperware.ca/royalt
TW Financial Services http://www.twilliamsfinancial.ca
Twisted Label http://www.twistedlabel.ca
Twisted Tree Pet Furniture http://www.twistedtreepet.com
Unigroup Insurance
Urku http://www.urku.ca
Utilities Consumer Advocate http://www.ucahelps.alberta.ca
Valentus  http://www.valentus.com/slimroastgetsresults
Vets To Go  http://www.vetstogo.com
Vivint Smarthome http://www.vivint.com
WatchDog SmartHome http://www.MyWatchDog.ca
West Edmonton Mall http://www.westedmontonmall.com
Wild Rose Brewery http://www.wildrosebrewery.com
World Health http://www.calgary.worldhealth.ca
Xyngular  http://www.myxyngular.com/redboxwellness
Yoshi-Bella Jewelry http://www.yoshi-bella.com
Young Living Essential Oil http://www.youngliving.com
Your Three Wishes Concierge http://www.yourthreewishes.ca

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Schedule

Download
Show Guide Here!